MMTS Train Timings!

Hyderabad MMTS Train Timings

MMTS is a local trains in twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. MMTS stands for Multi Modal Transport System, it is operated by South Central Railway, which is a head quarter for railway divisions of Secunderabad, hyderabad, vijayawada, Guntakal, Guntur and Nanded. The first phase was completed in 2003, it spans forty four kilometers in length and it will connect major areas of the twin cities. MMTS will run in 9 routes. The MMTS trains runs between

Mainly MMTS runs in 3 routes. Lingampalli to falaknuma, lingampalli to hyderabad, falaknuma to hyderabad. Approximately 129 trips runs between these 3 railway lines.

MMTS Train Timings
Metro Train Timings are not yet announced by Hyderabad Metro Rail Ltd, Stay tuned for updates. Thank You

Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma