Hyderabad Metro Train Route Map

Hyderabad Metro Rail Route MAP
Hyderabad Metro Rail Route Map Showing 3 Corridors

HMR which stands for Hyderabad Metro Rail phase 1 is under construction and almost completed, soon it is going to be start the services from Nagole to Shilparamam. In this route the most of the part is constructed and trail runs are going on. In the all metro lines maximum percentage of work is completed. Next six months hyderabad metro rail will run on rails. Every Hyderabadi is waiting for this event. Hyderabad Metro Rail is going to be another feather in hyderbad's crown. To avoid the lot of traffic and reach the destination smoothly the hyderabad metro rail came into picture. There are three lines in the hyderabad metro rail like Miyapur to LB Nagar, Nagole to Shiplaramam and JBS to Falaknuma. All the stations were equipped with lift, escalators, automatic ticketing, announcements etc. And also in future shopping complexes and some recreation facilites will be provided. Two depos are constructed for trains halting, checking and reparing etc at Miyapur and Nagole. There will be some inter connetivity with MMTS station some places. These inter connected stations are Ameerpet, MGBS (Mahatma Gandhi Bus Station) and parade grounds There is will be six terminals Miyapur, LB Nagar, Jubilee bus station, Falaknuma, Nagole and Shiplaparamam.

Hyderabad Metro Rail Miyapur Depot
Hyderabad Metro Train Miyapur Depot - One of the three Depots

The metro stations which come across Miyapur to LB Nagar are

  1. Miyapur
  2. JNTU College
  3. KPHB Colony
  4. Kukataplly
  5. Balanagar
  6. Moosapet
  7. Bharatnagar
  8. Erragadda Road
  9. ESI Hospital
  10. SR Nagar
  11. Ameerpet
  12. Punjagutta
  13. Erra Manzil
  14. Khairatabad
  15. Lakdikapul
  16. Assembly
  17. Nampally
  18. Gandhi Bhavan
  19. Medical College
  20. MGBS
  21. Malakpet
  22. New Market
  23. Musarambagh
  24. Dilsukh Nagar
  25. Chaitanyapuri
  26. Victoria Memorial
  27. LB Nagar
  28. The metro stations which come across Nagole to Shiplapramam are

  29. Nagole
  30. Uppal
  31. Survey Of India
  32. NGRI
  33. Habsiguda
  34. Tarnaka
  35. Mettuguda
  36. Secunderabad
  37. Parade Ground
  38. Paradise
  39. Rasoolpura
  40. Prakash Nagar
  41. Begumpet
  42. Ameerpet
  43. Madhura Nagar
  44. Yousufguda
  45. Jubilee Hills Road No 5
  46. Jubilee Hills Checkpost
  47. Peddamma gudi
  48. Madhapur PS
  49. Durgam Cheruvu
  50. Hitec City
  51. Cyber Gateway
  52. Shilparamam
  53. The metro stations which come across JBS to Falaknuma are

  54. Jubilee Bus Station
  55. Parade Grounds
  56. Secunderabad R.S
  57. Gandhi Hospital
  58. Musheerabad
  59. R.T.C. Cross Roads
  60. Chikkadpally
  61. Narayanguda
  62. Sultan Bazaar
  63. M.G. Bus Station
  64. Salarjung Museum
  65. Charminar
  66. Shalibanda
  67. Shamsherganj
  68. Jangammet
  69. Falaknuma
Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma