Hyderabad Metro Rail Timings - Miyapur to SR Nagar

Hyderabad Metro Rail is having 3 corridors in which first time in hyderabad the metro services will start soon from Miyapur to SR Nagar stretch of Miyapur to LB Nagar corridor, as trail runs are running successfully in this stretch. As per the sources Telangana State Government and L&T is planning to start the services from June 2nd, which is the auspiscious day as June 2nd is the Telangana formation day.

List of Metro Train Stations from Miyapur to SR Nagar:

Miyapur-->JNTU College-->KPHB Colony-->Kukataplly-->Balanagar--> Moosapet-->Bharatnagar-->Erragadda Road-->ESI Hospital-->SR Nagar

Thank You for visiting...

Every Hyderabadian is waiting for this memorable moment, Still the timings are not confirmed by Hyderabad Metro Rail, Stay tuned for metro rail time table and updates