Hyderabad Metro - Ameerpet to LB Nagar

Most awaited time has came on 24th September 2018 when Governor ESL Narasimhan flagged off the Hyderabad Metro for Ameerpet to LB Nagar route, which includes 17km and 16 stations from LB Nagar to Ameerpet adn this is stretch of Miyapur to LB Nagar route. With this route launch Hyderabad metro became the second highest metro network in India after Delhi Metro. Along with Minister K. Taraka Rama Rao and others the metro route was inaugurated. The metro services in this route are open to public by same day evening itself. The next day the daily ridership was 114k which was the hightest figures till now in Hyderabad Metro.

Believe it or not it's a dream come true, and the journey was awesome. Who will expect the day will come you can travel from Miypur to LB Nagar or LB Nagar to Miyapur within 52 to 54 minutes. It was awesome experience that commutes are having without any delay, without any traffic problem and without any pollutions. Superb travel expereince for all the metro commuters who travelling from Miyapur to LB Nagar and LB Nagar to Miyapur.

Hyderabad Metro Ameerpet to LB Nagar Inaguration
Hyderabad Metro Train Launch

Initially Hyderabad metro was launched last year october in two stretches from Miyapur to Ameerpet and Ameerpet to Nagole. Now with this new stretch launch the the Miypaur to Ameerpet route is extended to LB Nagar. In this Miyapur to Nagole route the metro train will stops at 27 metro stations which inclues Miyapur, JNTU, kphb, kukktapally, balanagar amdekar metro station, moosapet, bharat nagar, erragadda, esi, sr nagar, ameerpet, punjagutta, erramanzil, khairathabad, lakdikapul, assembly, nampally, gandhi bhawan, osmania medical college, mgbs, malakpet, new market, musarambagh, dilsukh nagar, chaitanyapuri, victoria memorial and finally LB Nagar.

MMTS Train Timings: Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma   

Metro Train Timings: Miyapur to Nagole   Miyapur to Ameerpet   Miyapur to LB Nagar   LB Nagar to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Nagole    Nagole to Ameerpet   Nagole to Miyapur