Last Mile Connectivity from Hyderabad Metro Stations

It has been almost 8 months the Hyderabad Metro has launched, and some metro stations has introduced various last mile connectivity facilities by cars, bikes, scootes, buses and bicycles by various agencies. Here is the list of organisaiton, vehicle and metro stations where the last mile connectivity facility is available as of 28/07/2018. The approximate charges for electrical car is about 40 Rupees and for bike it is 1 rupee for kilometer. To avoid the air pollution and make environmental friendly all vechiles will be replaced by Electrical/Battery one in future.

Organisation Vehicle Stations
Zoom Car Electrical Car Miyapur
DriveEasy Scooters JNTU, KPHB, Kukatpally, Balanagar,Ameerpet, Prakash Nagar, Mettuguda, and Tarnaka
Metro Bikes Scooters Miyapur, Begumpet, Parade ground, Rasoolpura, Secunderabad and Nagole
Pedal Cycles Begumpet, Prakash Nagar,Rasoolpura and Paradise
SmartBikes Cycles Miyapur, JNTU and KPHB
TSRTC Bus All metro stations
Private Operator Bus From SSL SEZ to Uppal

MMTS Train Timings: Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma   

Metro Train Timings: Miyapur to Nagole   Miyapur to Ameerpet   Miyapur to LB Nagar   LB Nagar to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Nagole    Nagole to Ameerpet   Nagole to Miyapur