Hyderabad Metro Timings Changed

Hyderabad Metro Train
Hyderabad Metro Train

In view of carrying the trail runs from Ameerpet to LB Nagar and vice versa the current metro timings from all three stations such as Miypur, Ameerpet and Nagole are changed from July 16th 2018. Earlier the metro operations were use to start at 6:00 a.m in the morning which has been dealyed a half an hour, so the first trains will start from these three stations at 6:30 a.m in the morning on weekdays including Saturday where as on Sunday the first metro services will start at 7 a.m in morning. And there is no change on last train timings.

There is no much ridership especially in the early morning and ther is a plan also to accomodate this half an hour to extend on night. However this will be likely to be implemented after Ameerpet to LB Nagar and Ameerpet to Rayadurg route is cleared for operations. For now the services will starts at 6:30 in the morning. As we know Telangana Government is planning to start the services from Ameerpet to LB nagar by this month end, so only two weeks are left over the trail runs should be carried out on both the ways and need to get certificate from commissioner of metro rail safety. Once the metro operations gets started from Ameerpet to LB Nagar and Ameerpet to Rayadurg there is a plan to run the metro services till mid night on weekends.

MMTS Train Timings: Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma   

Metro Train Timings: Miyapur to Nagole   Miyapur to Ameerpet   Miyapur to LB Nagar   LB Nagar to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Nagole    Nagole to Ameerpet   Nagole to Miyapur