Last Metro Train Timings Of Hyderabad Metro

To avoid the difficulties for metro trian commuters the Hyderabad Metro has displaying the first and last train timings in almost every metro stations. The four routes currently the metro services are in operation are miyapur to lb nagar, lbnagar to miyapur, nagole to ameerpet and ameerpet to nagole. The route from ameerpet to hitec city will be ready soon. Below is the list of routes and stations and last metro trian timings. Please keep in the mind that the metro stations will be closed just 5 minutes before the last train time.

Last Metro Train Timings
Route From Time
Miyapur to LB Nagar Miyapur 10:42 p.m
JNTU College10:45 p.m
KPHB Colony10:47 p.m
Kukataplly10:49 p.m
Balanagar10:50 p.m
Moosapet10:52 p.m
Bharatnagar10:54 p.m
Erragadda Road10:55 p.m
ESI Hospital10:57 p.m
SR Nagar10:59 p.m
Ameerpet11:01 p.m
Punjagutta11:03 p.m
Erra Manzil11:06 p.m
Khairatabad11:08 p.m
Lakdikapul11:10 p.m
Assembly11:12 p.m
Nampally11:14 p.m
Gandhi Bhavan11:16 p.m
Medical College11:18 p.m
MGBS11:20 p.m
Malakpet11:22 p.m
New Market11:24 p.m
Musarambagh11:26 p.m
Dilsukh Nagar11:27 p.m
Chaitanyapuri11:30 p.m
Victoria Memorial11:33 p.m
LB Nagar11:49 p.m
LB Nagar to Miyapur LB Nagar 10:30 p.m
Victoria Memorial10:32 p.m
Chaitanyapuri10:34 p.m
Dilsukh Nagar10:36 p.m
Musarambagh10:38 p.m
New Market10:41 p.m
Malakpet10:43 p.m
MGBS10:45 p.m
Medical College10:47 p.m
Gandhi Bhavan10:48 p.m
Nampally10:49 p.m
Assembly10:51 p.m
Lakdikapul10:53 p.m
Khairatabad10:56 p.m
Erra Manzil10:58 p.m
Punjagutta11:00 p.m
Ameerpet11:02 p.m
SR Nagar11:03 p.m
ESI Hospital11:05 p.m
Erragadda Road11:06 p.m
Bharatnagar11:08 p.m
Moosapet11:10 p.m
Balanagar11:12 p.m
Kukataplly11:14 p.m
KPHB Colony11:17 p.m
JNTU College11:19 p.m
Miyapur11:22 p.m
Nagole To Ameerpet
Nagole10:30 p.m
Uppal10:32 p.m
Survey Of India10:34 p.m
NGRI10:36 p.m
Habsiguda10:38 p.m
Tarnaka10:41 p.m
Mettuguda10:43 p.m
Secunderabad10:45 p.m
Parade Ground10:47 p.m
Paradise10:50 p.m
Rasoolpura10:53 p.m
Prakash Nagar10:56 p.m
Begumpet10:58 p.m
Ameerpet11:02 p.m
Ameerpet to Nagole
Ameerpet11:02 p.m
Begumpet11:05 p.m
Prakash Nagar11:08 p.m
Rasoolpura11:11 p.m
Paradise11:14 p.m
Parade Ground11:16 p.m
Secunderabad11:19 p.m
Mettuguda11:21 p.m
Tarnaka11:24 p.m
Habsiguda11:27 p.m
NGRI11:29 p.m
Survey Of India11:31 p.m
Uppal11:33 p.m
Nagole11:35 p.m


On 29th January 2019, the Hyderabad Metro got outstanding public private partnership(PPP) in India's metro sector the worlds largest PPP metro project. Project director Shri M.P. Naidu received the award from rail analysis India Ashok Goyal. This award indicates a celebration of excellence in rail and metro systems. This ceremony was held in New Delhi.

MMTS Train Timings: Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma   

Metro Train Timings: Miyapur to Nagole   Miyapur to Ameerpet   Miyapur to LB Nagar   LB Nagar to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Nagole    Nagole to Ameerpet   Nagole to Miyapur