New Metro Policy for Metro Trains in Union Budget 2017

New Metro Policy in budget 2017-2018

The proposed Metro rail approach could be useful to the continuous Metro rail development here, opined Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Chamber of Commerce and Industries (FTAPCCI) office bearers at spending assessment meet on Wednesday. In the meet FTAPCCI president Ravindra Modi said that financial plan, which depended on rancher welfare, rustic, youth, poor and under advantaged, foundation, monetary soundness, financial deficiency, digitisation, open part venture, monetary administration, ought to have made a refinement between Value Added Tax (VAT) and Goods and Services Tax (GST). "The FTAPCCI among different bodies have been requesting the Government to make GST go along by a solitary section for merchandise which are as of now sorted in various classifications," he said. Rail wellbeing presented as a component of the rail, street and water transport advancement is an appreciated stride, he included. The association's new secretary general, T. S Appa Rao said the monetary allowance has been supportive of underprivileged populace including Schedule Castes, Schedule Tribe, ladies and agriculturists. Mr. Modi, be that as it may, said the spending looks hopeful even after the demonetization drive took an alternate course and did not uncover a gigantic amount of dark cash. "Banks are money flush after demonetization and that is relied upon to help the economy," he said. The FTAPCCI respected the financial plan and said the economy after demonetization is relied upon to balance out and prosper in the coming months

MMTS Train Timings: Hyderabad to Lingampally   Lingampally to Hyderabad   Falaknuma to Lingampalli   Lingampally to Falaknuma   Lingampalli to Secunderabad   Falaknuma to Hyderabad   Hyderabad to Falaknuma   Falaknuma to Secunderabad    Secunderabad to Falaknuma   

Metro Train Timings: Miyapur to Nagole   Miyapur to Ameerpet   Miyapur to LB Nagar   LB Nagar to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Miyapur   Ameerpet to Nagole    Nagole to Ameerpet   Nagole to Miyapur